top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Welcome

Hello, and welcome to my page.

First make sure you grab your coffee and blanket, and take a little break.

Let me start by introducing myself first and then we will get to the fun stuff.

My name is Tatjana Dannemann and I am a wife and a mother of a beautiful little girl.

Now that that's done... Since I am home all the time spending all my wondeful precious time with my daughter I get to eat alot, clean alot and try alot of different products. With that said those things kind of grew on me and now I see it more as a passion.

This blog is all all about beauty tips tricks and reviews. Food recipes and trials, and a little about my life.. and by little I probably mean alot.

So now that we know each other a little better, I hope you join me on my crazy journey of ...well life. I will be trying out products and letting you know how I like them, I will be trying some pintrest recipes and seeing how they turn out, and Ill let you in on things that happen along the way.

Again, thank you for taking the time to tune into my world and I hope we see each other soon for another little coffee date.

:)

bottom of page